Why so tired?

Great, now I have the Joker’s creepy face stuck in my head. The answer; ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, is quite simple: having done nothing for the past two months, the littlest thing that I do tires me out, and going around in a whirlwind of classes and birthday activities, I am thourougly exhausted. Yes, my laziness has doomed mes, and that’s why when it was ten of one last night, I felt as if it was four.

Going back to school or to work is like going through jetlag all over again. Of course if you’re smart you’ll go to sleep early even when you have nowhere to be the next morning, but that’s not my thing. Not the being smart part, the going to bed early. YOU UNDERSTAND! Sorry if I’m yelling and not making much sense, I’m incredibly tired. And so, without further ado, I will sayyyffdxxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz (oops, fell asleep on the keyboard, sorry) have a good sleepy time –> I can’t say nighttime because it might be 11 am when you read this, in which case I apologize for any depression you may encounter after having read this post and thought about sleep.

Live long and prosper \V/

Yours sincerely,

The Mostly Confused Teenager.

PS: thanks to all of you who wished me a happy birthday, it means a lot!

5 thoughts on “Why so tired?

Leave a Reply

